Some Minor Changes….

I decided to subtitle this place a video game blog, after Tobolds, suggestion. He mentioned something to fact that if I wanted any longevity I have to think beyond just the class Chosen, and Warhammer.

Don’t worry true believers, I will be with the Chosen for some time, and I will let you share my adventures with me.

Plus I died my armor purple, cost me a fortune, and it looks kinda well enfemme lets say. But I think it’s funny to get your but kicked by a flaming purple warrior. My thoughts.

Leave a Reply

