Xp Revamped

Something I’m very excited about is that XP rewards were revamped for Tier 3/4. I noticed a difference immediately. What am I am more excited is Mythic listens to the community, and they react rather swiftly. Thats exciting, a company listening to their customer base, and making changes toot sweet. To me that’s why I like giving my money to them.

In other news the forces of Destruction have taken Altdorf, on my server Averheim. I don’t think they killed the king. The War world is abuzz with activity.  I think others report it better then I do. Here’s Thulfs report.

Leave a Reply

