The Way of Discord

I respecced into The Path of Discord, and I am really enjoying it. I am not a theory crafter, but for mob’s equal or higher to me I am really taking them down relatively quickly. My rotation I make sure to get at least two or 3 mobs on me. Cause this is what I do, I use a discordant instability, then I do a blast wave, then I tear them up with Ravage, and toss in a few Seeping wounds, for good measure. Got to say the mobs go down pretty quick, quicker then when I was despair, and spamming cleave. Don’t take my word, try it out and let me know how you like.

On other news front. Mark Jacobs responds to the Altdorf taking on my server, and thanks to wall of text they put it up for us to read.

http://textwall.blogspot.com/2008/10/upon-further-review-warhammer-onlines.html

I like how Mythic is so quick to respond to some things, but here’s something you can fix, that god awful mailbox. Fix that mofo. Seriously takes me 8 days to check my mail. Time better spent leveling, unless this is a time sink on purpose.

At least I’m not the only one Syp wants to blow up the box, can’t say I blame him.

http://waaagh.wordpress.com/2008/10/14/the-economy-bailout/

Leave a Reply

