Congo Rats to Me.

Woot! Ding! etc.etc. I made Rank 25. 24 seemed to take forever. One good thing is I had some nice scenarios last night. Some resounding wins, and some bitter defeats. I was glad a couple other scenarios opened up, beside Tor Anroc. Though I’m in probably the vast minority that actually likes that scenario. It seems like I was getting more xp in scenarios though in general. I don’t know if this is true or not, but I won’t complain. I would like to have seen more Open RvR last night since Order seemed to own everything in T3. It seems like Destro all moved on to T4.

In the land of WoW, the zombie event is over I liked it for the most part. I can see though how it could get aggravating reeeeaaalll quick. Tonight I hit Kara, with full blown frost spec, which is my spec of choice. I can’t wait to see how it performs.

Leave a Reply

