Hardcore…

Well this week I played a bit, almost broke Realm level 33, but I did break Renown Rank 30. Did alot of Open RvR, was part of a Fortress Keep take. Which I am so sour about, I died on it and respawned, as I was riding back they took the keep and I missed out on my cool title. “The Hand of Chaos”, Being a Chaos fanatic I’m really sour. Chaos Fanatic? Oh yea as promised here’s my tattoo. I know it’s from Warhammer 40k, but same mythos almost. I got it 4 years ago. I’m actually thinking of getting a Raven on the other arm for the Raven God, or a Nurgle Symbol. I love my Grandfather Nurgle.

tatoo

2 Responses to “Hardcore…”

  1. Very cool.

    I’ve considered getting gaming related tattoos in the past, but my interests change so frequently I don’t really have one lasting obsession. That moon glaive I wanted when I was playing WoW years ago sure seemed awesome, but I’d hate it currently.

  2. […] When I first heard about Warhammer:Online it was like a dream come true. I love the Warhammer and Warhammer 40k IP. I read all the books, I use to play the table top game (40k only), played any video game for it, no matter how bad it was.  How much do I love it. I have a Warhammer Chaos Tattoo from 40k on my arm. Check it out. It’s the Chaos Space Marine Black Legion. […]

Leave a Reply

