The road less travelled…

So right now I am in the Path of Dread, I like it. It’s real nice to level up. I’ve been thinking though what  do I want my final spec to be. So playing around with the spec builder. I’m thinking this will be final spec.

 

Basically I want a little corruption to be able to tank PvE, and I want a whole lot of Discord to make life miserable for healers, and casters in general.

One Response to “The road less travelled…”

  1. I put my first 10 points in discord to get Quake, then i have been putting rest of points in Dread to enhance my damage shield.

    all my renown points are in toughness, my build and gear are strictly designed for lvling and tanking, I can’t kill crap but i can take alot of damage lol

    Lomilgaron

Leave a Reply

