WAR:THE AGE OF BLOGGING

Well a bunch of us in the blogosphere have decided to band together to help our fellow gamers who love this game we call Warhammer to let their voice to be heard.

I got into blogging in general a little less then a year ago. I got into blogging for this hobby of mine a few months later. I really enjoy Warhammer Universe in general, and though man this game that I love so much I would really like to lend my voice to it.

Blogging gives me the joy of letting my voice be heard, as well as a forum to discuss tactics, views, and things on my general mind about this game, and as well as my favorite Class. The Chosen.

I want to encourage people to lend their voice, and in that regard join our community.

You might be saying where do I start, Rivs.

Here…Syp made a wonderful right up on how to start with wordpress, there is also some other wonderful blogging sites, like blogspot.

Ok now what Rivs, I made my blog posted a few times and have my direction. How do I get people to read my blog of awesomeness.

Well you make an introduction post on. Blog Warhammer

I promise I’ll support you in terms of adding you to my blogroll, I will also help you anyway I can. As well some other people from the Blogosphere.

For more info here’s Syp’s post….at Waaagh

Need any help feel free to contact me at cc0926@gmail.com

Also added a new blog. Cabal of War to the blogroll. Picture of Yoda = Win!

2 Responses to “WAR:THE AGE OF BLOGGING”

  1. […] Syp led us before in a movement to get new bloggers, and I was a part of it on my old blog, Way of the Chosen, back in 2009. A lot of great blogs came out of that, and are still going strong even today, that […]

  2. […] has started again, and ever since Syp started many years ago I have been a supporter of it. Well Doone as well as some other people have stepped up, and took […]

Leave a Reply

