The Tanking Spec I will be trying lately

Yeah…Yeah…Yeah. I spend more gold on Respecing then I do anything else. Well after some research, and reading. I am going to try this spec.

Tactics I’ll be using

Menace

Embrace the Winds

Crippling Strikes

Flawless Armor

Morales I will be using….

Level 1- Inevitable Changing

Level 2- Tzeentch’s Amplification

Level 3 – Sprout Carapace

Level 4 – Immaculate Defense

 

I respecced my renown to get some Initiative into the mix.

 

So all I need to do now is run some dungeons, get some better gear,  and hopefully Tank my butt off. Of course I’ll let you know how bad I suck…. 😉

Leave a Reply

