Speculation, Divination, Conflagration.

Sorry not much to write about, I was learning about the new features of Windows Server 2008,  I’m intrigued by the new Virtualization stuff.  But I wanted to get one thought down….the Ex

Speculation :  Mark Jacobs mentioned an expansion, little too soon to tell what the hell it could be, but might want to correct some things with the current game before introducing an expansion…but that’s just me.

Divination : I expect at some time a 3rd army, or maybe some more races. I would hope a 3rd army of maybe Undead, Skaven, and Tomb Kings or something along those lines. I really liked the 3 army set up of DAOC…then again I’m an old ass man.

Conflagration : Is to burn up, I don’t know I just was possessed by Jackie Chiles for a second….Who told you to put the balm on???

2 Responses to “Speculation, Divination, Conflagration.”

  1. I have to agree, I am hoping that they add a third faction to keep the one puffing it’s chest in check. That and a darkness falls style instance.

  2. Oh, so a Maestro tells you to put the balm on and you do it?

Leave a Reply

