The Blair Witch Project

Well I got an Order toon on Dark Crag, and last night I didn’t have much time to mess around with my Chosen, so I thought why not get a level or two with the WH. So I did just scenarios, man I had a blast with a Bright Wizard pal (The Chobiewan), Dwarven Engineer (Thunderbooze), and a Dwarven Rune Preist (Hazrogrin). All I got to say WOW did BWs get a good turn this patch. My BW pal was rocking the scenario doing outrageous damage.

Got my Witch Hunter to level 10, which I’m happy. But alas I have to head back to Destro and go toe to toe with those Bright Wizard bastards. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

