Blogs for the Blogroll – WCPI

Well this weeks installment brings me to some of my favorite blogs, that have me enthralled with their thoughts, and good writing.

First up is The Captain’s Blog, this man truly lives and breathes Warhammer, because he is a fan of the Tabletop game as well. I respect that, cause I am too. I play because I love the lore, as well as the RvR.ย  I loved the fact that he brought is S.O. in to write a piece, kinda gives us gamer die hards hope.

Next up I’ve been following Werit, and his blog since almost the very beginning, and I love what he writes, and make sure to check in often, if not daily. Heck how long I’ve been following Werit, I think he was my 5th, or 6th blog on my blogroll. Now that was some time ago. Keep up the good work Werit.

Zizlak’s travel diaryis one of those blogs, that I really enjoy. To the point, concise, get your point across. done. I never got slammed by a wall of text from Zizlak. Even though he’s dwarven scum, I still like him….well his skull actually.

One of my favorite blogs is Blame the Healer, as soon as I get hit by that white background, and his text comes forward to burn my eyes, I know I’m in for a treat.ย  He’s a good write, alas he’s taking a break from WAR, I sure hope he picks it up again, or at the very least keeps blogging. Since I started a Zealot, I feel more attuned to this blog, well someone blamed me last night.

One of my more recent favorites Breakfast at War, not because I LOVE Breakfast, and the couple that writes there named Pancakez, and Omelettz, which happens to be my favorite breakfast food. Their writing is intriguing, useful, and I love their perspective sometimes.ย  Man I’m hungry.

Another one of my more recent fav’s is ToothSkinner, His writing style is awesome with just a dash of humor. This guy pulls no punches, and whenever I read his posts, I do one of two things, chuckle, or nod my head in agreement. Plus he’s on my servers, so I gotta be nice, or he’ll toss me under a bus.

These are some good blogs, if you haven’t checked them out I urge you to.

3 Responses to “Blogs for the Blogroll – WCPI”

  1. Thanks… I should do a post like this. I usually only do 1 post a day, and things like this usually get pushed back. I need to make more of a community effort ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Thanks for the shout out. Da love goes round and round. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Hi Mate thanks for the feature ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

