It is done.

Thus I have cancelled my sub, and will be moving on. I always wish WAR the best. I love the lore, and universe, but the game just doesn’t hold any sway over me any more.  This blog will remain open…for now I don’t know what, but I plan on using it for maybe fan fiction, or my journey through Tabletop game if I decide to pick that up. Perhaps hopefully a WAR 40k MMO.

As allows you can check out my main gaming blog at…

http://highlatencylife.wordpress.com/

For now take care, and may the Raven God bless you.

3 Responses to “It is done.”

  1. Goodbye and good luck.

  2. Sorry to hear … have enjoyed your blog. Stay tuned as you know the game keeps changing.

    I’m on the WAR-wagon till the 40k MMO which appears to be slated for 2012.

Leave a Reply

