Meet the Characters: Rivzok

So I thought as I was writing my Outline that I would tell you a little about the Characters in my story.

Rivzok – The Main Character in this story. As a child Rivzok village was attacked by the Witch Hunter Petras, who killed his father brutally, and burned his mother on the stake. He escaped through a tunnel under his house. An Old Crone finds him, and starts him on the Path of the Chosen. Upon his journeys Rivzok faces many enemies, but he must ultimately learn the greatest enemy is himself.

One Response to “Meet the Characters: Rivzok”

  1. I suggest using a montage to get through the youth and teenage years. I told the same thing to George Lucas and he ignored me. You saw how that turned out.

Leave a Reply

